Tag Archives: harris

EURODRAM 2018 Honours

Eurodram – European network for drama in translation 2018 Honours – Selection of original texts Eurodram, the European network for drama in translation, is delighted to announce its 2018 selection of plays recommended for translation. These have been chosen by 282 members of 27 language committees, out of the 746 original plays received in 2017. […]

Posted in Theatre | Also tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Eurodram: Selection 2017 global

Eurodram – European network for drama in translation 2017 Honours – Selection of translated texts Eurodram, European network of scripts-in-translation, is delighted to announce the selection of the 2017 translated texts, recommended for production and publication.

Posted in Translation | Also tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment
  • Newsletter

Tag-Archiv: harris

EURODRAM Auswahl 2018

Eurodram – Europäisches Netzwerk für Dramatik in Übersetzung Auswahl 2018 von originalsprachlichen Texten Eurodram, das europäische Netzwerk für Dramatik in Übersetzung, hat die Auswahl 2018 der für Übersetzung besonders empfohlenen Stücke bekanntgegeben. Diese sind von den 282 Mitglieder in 27 Sprachkomitees aus den 746 eingesendeten originalsprachlichen Texten ausgewählt worden. dabei sind die meisten Stücke auf […]

In Theater veröffentlicht | Ebenso getaggt , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentieren

Eurodram: Auswahl 2017 global

Eurodram – Europäisches Netzwerk für Drama in Übersetzung Auswahl 2017 – Auswahl der Übersetzungen Eurodram, europäisches Netzwerk von Dramen in Übersetzung, freut sich, die Auswahl der Übersetzungen für 2017 bekannt zu geben, die für Publikation und Produktion empfohlen werden.

In Übersetzen veröffentlicht | Ebenso getaggt , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Kommentieren
  • Blog-Abonnement


  • Newsletter